2019 AFL Footy Tipping Competition


Welcome to The Mentonians Association 2019 Footy Tipping Competition.

The Mentone Grammar Community is a vibrant group who love their sport. Click on the link below to join!

2019 Season Prizes up for grabs! 

Leader at the bye/mid-season $250

60th position at end of season end $150

Winner at season end $600

Second $400

Third $300

Fourth $200

Fifth $100

Thank you to our wonderful sponsors for these cash prizes, including Vic Stroumos (1978).


Eligible to win a prize:
    1. Past students
    2. Members of The Mentonians Association Clubs who are not past students
    3. Teachers and staff currently employed by Mentone Grammar
    4. Honorary Mentonians and Patrons

***Prizes will only be awarded to members of the above categories***

Click here to join the competition!

For assistance: please contact Fiona Dallas on 03 9584 4211 or email