Our Committee


The aim of The Mentonians Committee is to foster good friendships among our past students by providing them with social, cultural and sporting activities and opportunities.

Our Committee Members are enthusiastic and passionate past students from varying peer years who work alongside The Mentonians President to provide support and help broaden the activities of The Mentonians Association.

Committee MemberGroup
Mark Pearman (President)1982
Mark Henricks (Vice President)1977
Jon Ponnusamy (Secretary)2010
Vic Stroumos (Treasurer)1978
Josh Burt1989
Cameron Dunkerley1986
Sven Samild1987
Rob Sinclair1976
Phil Harrington2010
Imogen Lawson2014
Miranda Ingram2013
Jeremy Longstaff1989
Mike Durack1967
Peter Newton1966
Jonathan Ling2008