School Board


Mentone Grammar is fortunate to be served by a voluntary Board of professionals and business leaders who are committed to the advancement of education and passionate about our School.

Mentone Grammar Board Members
Mr Ross JoblinLLB (Hons) Dip Corp Mgmt FAICD FCIS, (Chair), Company Executive
Mr Simon Appel OAMPh C FAIM FAICD, Pharmacist
Ms Sally BuckleyBA (Criminology/French), JD, GDLP
Ms Amanda CodilaBA (Psych), MA (Psych) Human Resources Manager
Mr Jeff ConnollyCEO B Com / MAICD / Adjunct Professor
Mr Chris HewisonB Business Property, Grad Dip Management, MBA
Mr Darren MurphyBComm LLB (with Honours), Lawyer
Reverend Kevin Pedersen B Theol B Marketing Dip Min, Minister of Religion
Mr Troy Riley BA (Politics/History), GAICD, Company Director
Mr Geoff Ryan AMB Com, B Ed, Grad Dip Curriculum, Educational Consultant
Ms Kylie Watson-WheelerBA (Politics and English Literature), Grad Dip (Communications, Marketing and PR), Managing Director
Mr Malcolm Cater (Attendee)(Principal) B Bus (Acc) Dip Ed MACE MACEL MLM Ed
Ms Nicole Bradshaw (Attendee/Company Secretary)(Director of Business) B Bus, CPA, GAICD
Subscribe to our mailing list
Fields with a * are required