Term Dates

2019
TERM 1
Wednesday 2 JanuaryReception Opens
Monday 28 January Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 29 January Years 5-12 Classes Commence
Wednesday 30 January ELC and Years 1-4 Classes Commence
Thursday 31 JanuaryFoundation Classes Commence
Monday 11 MarchLabour Day Holiday
Friday 5 April End of Term 1 (10 week term)
Friday 19 April Good Friday
TERM 2
Monday 29 April Term 2 Commences
Monday 10 JuneQueen's Birthday Holiday
Friday 21 June End of Term 2
TERM 3
Tuesday 16 July Term 3 Commences
Friday 20 September End of Term 3
TERM 4
Monday 7 October Term 4 Commences
Tuesday 5 November Melbourne Cup Day
Tuesday 10 December**End of Term 4
2020
TERM 1
Monday 27 JanuaryAustralia Day Holiday
Thursday 30 JanuaryYear 5-12 Preparation Day
Friday 31 JanuaryClasses Commence
Monday 9 MarchLabour Day Holiday
Friday 27 MarchEnd of Term 1
Friday 10 AprilGood Friday
TERM 2
Tuesday 14 AprilTerm 2 Commences
Monday 8 JuneQueen's Birthday Holiday
Friday 19 JuneEnd of Term 2
TERM 3
Tuesday 14 JulyTerm 3 Commences
Friday 18 SeptemberEnd of Term 3
TERM 4
Monday 5 October**Term 4 Commences
Tuesday 3 NovemberMelbourne Cup Day
Wednesday 9 DecemberEnd of Term 4

** This date has been changed. The correct date is as shown. 

Subscribe to our mailing list
Fields with a * are required