School Board

Since 1923, Mentone Grammar has benefited from the wisdom, determination and commitment of strong leaders.

Today, Mentone Grammar is fortunate to be served by a voluntary Board of professionals and business leaders who are committed to the advancement of education and passionate about our School.

Ms Sally Buckley

Board Member (Class of 2007)

Ms Amanda Codila

Board Member

Mr Darren Murphy

Board Member (Class of 1990)

Reverend Kevin Pedersen

Board Member (Class of 1979)

Mr Troy Riley

Board Member (Class of 1990)

Mr Geoff Ryan AM

Board Member (Class of 1965)

Mr Scott Butler

Attendee (Company Secretary)